Vorstand

Präsident

Schlüssel Roman 079 842 12 35 roman.schluessel@fcrussikon.ch

Vize-Präsident

Schmid Ronald 076 462 14 24 ronald.schmid@fcrussikon.ch

Kassier

Loeliger Hans 079 458 05 19 hans.loeliger@fcrussikon.ch

Beisitzer

Munz Natalie 078 718 72 82 natalie.munz@fcrussikon.ch

Juniorenobmann

Weilenmann Daniel 079 774 94 83 daniel.weilenmann@fcrussikon.ch

Leiter Spielbetrieb

Faidutti Sandro 079 669 73 86 sandro.faidutti@fcrussikon.ch

Leiter PR/Sponsoring

Juchli Andreas 076 318 25 27 andreas.juchli@fcrussikon.ch

Sekretariat

Müller Nicole 076 457 57 76 nicole.mueller@fcrussikon.ch

Leiter Liegenschaften

Argirò Fabio 079 552 89 55 fabio.argiro@fcrussikon.ch

Leiter Aktive/SR Obmann

Shabani Jetmir 076 474 17 06 jetmir.shabani@fcrussikon.ch