Vielen Dank für die wertvolle Unterstützung!

Sponsorenliste

Firma PLZ Ort Firmen-Webseite
ADT INNOVA Group AG 8852 Altendorf www.adtinnova.ch
Aeschlimann Markus GmbH 8322 Madetswil www.metzgerei-aeschlimann.ch
Architekturbüro Burkhard & Canella 8332 Russikon www.burkhard-canella.ch
Architekturbüro Willy Suter 8489 Ehrikon
AS Aufzüge AG 8907 Wettswil www.lift.ch
Atelier Bürgin GmbH 8610 Uster www.schriftbildwerk.ch
AXA Winterthur Pfäffikon 8330 Pfäffikon www.axa.ch
Axanova AG 8738 Uetliburg www.axanova.ch
Baltensperger Bau AG 8404 Winterthur www.baltenspergerbau.ch
Barzloogarage 8330 Pfäffikon www.barzloogarage.ch
Baugeschäft Urs Weber GmbH 8332 Russikon www.webergmbh.ch
Bavorix AG 6340 Baar www.bavorix.ch
BSH-Hausgeräte AG 8954 Geroldswil www.bsh-group.com
Damm Automobile AG 8330 Pfäffikon www.damm.ch
Egli Gartenbau AG 8610 Uster www.egligruen.ch
EKZ Eltop AG 8901 Urdorf www.ekzeltop.ch
Electrolux 8048 Zürich www.electrolux.ch
F. Rubio AG 8051 Zürich www.rubioag.ch
Feldschlösschen Getränke AG 4310 Rheinfelden www.feldschloesschen.ch
Freuler Heizungen Sanitär GmbH 8330 Pfäffikon www.freulerhs.ch
Gebr. Accoto Wohnbau AG 8754 Netstal www.gebr-accoto.ch
GerberSports GmbH 8493 Saland www.gerbersports-gmbh.ch
Girsberger & Sieber AG 8610 Uster www.gs-getraenke.ch
Hächler & Co. 8330 Pfäffikon
Henry's Metzgerei 8332 Russikon www.henrys-metzg.ch
HiFi Shop AG 8330 Pfäffikon www.hifi-shop.ch
Inag-Nievergelt AG 8048 Zürich www.inag.ch
Iten Sport 8620 Wetzikon www.itensport.ch
JDMT Medical Services AG 8330 Pfäffikon www.jdmt.ch
Joos AG 8606 Nänikon www.joos-schreinerei.ch
Karl Wächter AG 8045 Zürich www.karlwaechter.ch
Kulltec AG 8330 Pfäffikon www.kulltec.ch
Maler May AG 8335 Hittnau www.maler-may.ch
Mock AG 8623 Wetzikon www.mockschriften.ch
Oberland Küchen 8620 Wetzikon www.oberland-kuechen.ch
Panolin AG 8322 Madetswil www.panolin.com
Pizzakurier Poldo 8330 Pfäffikon www.poldo.ch
Renova Roll AG 8833 Samstagern www.renova-roll.ch
Reynaers Aluminium AG 8500 Frauenfeld www.reynaers.ch
Ryffel AG 8604 Volketswil www.ryffelag.ch
Rykart Gerüstbau AG 8546 Islikon TG www.rykart-geruestbau.ch
S. Müller Holzbau AG 9536 Schwarzenbach www.smueller-holzbau.ch
Sanitas-Trösch AG 9645 Jona www.sanitastroesch.ch
Scherer AG 8330 Pfäffikon www.scherer-pfaeffikon.ch
Schneider Umweltservice AG 8706 Meilen www.umweltservice.ch
Schneider Umwelttechnik 8706 Meilen
Schneiders Quer 8330 Pfäffikon www.schneidersquer.ch
Suter Inox AG 5116 Schinznach Bad www.suter.ch
Time Out 8610 Uster www.sportshop-timeout.ch
Tritten 8322 Madetswil www.trittentraktoren.ch
V-ZUG AG 6301 Zug www.vzug.com
Waffenschmidt AG 8332 Russikon www.waffenschmidt.ch
Werag AG 8602 Wangen www.werag.ch
WESCO 5430 Wettingen www.wesco.ch
Zürcher Kantonalbank 8320 Fehraltorf www.zkb.ch
Heimspielpartner
Firma PLZ Ort Firmen-Webseite
Architekturbüro Burkhard & Canella 8332 Russikon www.burkhard-canella.ch
Baugeschäft Urs Weber GmbH 8332 Russikon www.webergmbh.ch
Girsberger & Sieber AG 8610 Uster www.gs-getraenke.ch
Henry's Metzgerei 8332 Russikon www.henrys-metzg.ch
HiFi Shop AG 8330 Pfäffikon www.hifi-shop.ch
Landgasthof Krone 8332 Russikon
Neukom Optik AG 8330 Pfäffikon www.neukom-optik.ch
Oberland Küchen 8620 Wetzikon www.oberland-kuechen.ch
Panolin AG 8322 Madetswil www.panolin.com
Pizzakurier Poldo 8330 Pfäffikon www.poldo.ch
TelNetCom AG 8320 Fehraltorf www.telnetcom.ch