Kontaktformular

Präsident

Name Telefon Mobil E-Mail Verein
Roman Schlüssel 079 842 12 35 roman.schluessel@fcrussikon.ch

Kassier

Name Telefon Mobil E-Mail Verein
Hans Loeliger 079 458 05 19 hans.loeliger@fcrussikon.ch

Platzwart Tüfiwis

Name Telefon Mobil E-Mail Verein
Andrej Schmidt 079 138 13 03 andrej.schmidt@fcrussikon.ch

Sanitäts-Koordinatorin

Name Telefon Mobil E-Mail Verein
Barbara Rodunder 078 607 77 35 barbara.rodunder@fcrussikon.ch

Clubhauspächter

Name Telefon Mobil E-Mail Verein
Franceso Bossio 076 505 19 21 franceso.bossio@fcrussikon.ch
Fiorella Bossio-Bruno 076 581 13 95 fiorella.bossio-bruno@fcrussikon.ch

Golitrainer

Name Telefon Mobil E-Mail Verein
Ivan Stucki 079 529 06 48 ivan.stucki@fcrussikon.ch