Vorstand FC Russikon

Präsident
Schlüssel Roman 079 842 12 35 praesident@fcrussikon.ch

 

Vize-Präsident

Schmid Ronald 076 462 14 24 vize-praesident@fcrussikon.ch

 

Kassier

Loeliger Hans 079 458 05 19 kassier@fcrussikon.ch

 

Leiter Aktive/Schiedsrichter

Shabani Jetmir 076 474 17 06 leiter.aktive@fcrussikon.ch

 

Leiter Liegenschaften

Argiró Fabio 079 552 89 55 liegenschaften@fcrussikon.ch

 

Juniorenobmann

Weilenmann Daniel 079 774 94 83 juniorenobmann@fcrussikon.ch

 

Leiter Spielbetrieb

Faidutti Sandro 079 669 73 86 spielbetrieb@fcrussikon.c

 

Beisitzerin

Munz Natalie 078 718 72 82 natalie.munz@fcrussikon.ch

 

Sekretariat

Müller Nicole 076 457 57 76 spiko@fcrussikon.ch

 

 

Funktionäre FC Russikon

 

Platzzwart Tüfiwis

Andrej Schmid 079 138 13 03 

 

Clubhauspächter

Fiorella Bossio 076 581 13 95
Francesco Bossio 076 505 19 21

 

Golitrainer

Ivan Stucki 079 230 8742

 

Sanitäts-Koordinatorin

Barbara Roduner 078 607 77 35

 

Kontaktformular

Vorname, Nachname
 
PLZ, Ort
 
Telefon, E-Mail
 
Mitteilung