Wichtige Kontakte

 

Präsident
Schmid Ronald 076 462 14 24 ronald.schmid@fcrussikon.ch
Vize-Präsident
Roman Schlüssel Juniorenobmann 079 842 12 35 juniorenobmann@fcrussikon.ch
Kassier
Loeliger Hans 079 458 05 19 hans.loeliger@fcrussikon.ch
Beisitzer
Aeschlimann Roland 079 319 48 49 roland.aeschlimann@fcrussikon.ch
Schiedsrichterobmann
Sadiku Albert 076 231 66 05 albert.sadiku@fcrussikon.ch
Juniorenobmann
Roman Schlüssel Juniorenobmann 079 842 12 35 juniorenobmann@fcrussikon.ch
Leiter Spielbetrieb
Faidutti Sandro 079 669 73 86 sandro.faidutti@fcrussikon.ch
EventmanagerIn
Munz Natalie 078 718 72 82 natalie.munz@fcrussikon.ch
Sekretariat
Müller Nicole 076 457 57 76 nicole.mueller@fcrussikon.ch

 

 

 

Kontaktformular

Vorname, Nachname
 
PLZ, Ort
 
Telefon, E-Mail
 
Mitteilung